PATIENTS OPINIONS

These reviews can all be seen in their original format by following a link to Mr. Anwar's Doctify profile, iWantGreatCare profile, or clicking the Doctify logo next to each review. If you would like to leave a review for Mr. Anwar, please scroll past the reviews, near to the bottom of the page.

Professional, courteous and clear. Just what you want in a doctor.

Patient seen for: Tonsillectomy
17-01-2020

Dr Anwar is an amazing surgeon. After seeing his colleague at West Middlesex Hospital, he took over my case after seeing how complicated and broken my nose was. He explained the procedure of an Open Septorhinoplasty from the start and was reassuring throughout. He saw me just before I went in for surgery and just after I came into recovery to tell me what an amazing job he did. I am so pleased with the way my nose has turned out. Dr Anwar did a great job, my nose looks so natural! I would highly recommend him to other people. Dr Anwar did such a good job, my family members are consulting him too! Definitely hope to have him as my surgeon again.

10-02-2020

Dr Anwar is very kind and I had an amazing treatment for my polyps. I am very pleased with my treatment and experience with Dr Anwar and would highly recommend him.

Patient seen for: Enlarged lymph node
28-01-2020

Dr Anwar carried out an open septorhinoplasty on me just a week ago. I am absolutely happy with the result. He made my nose straight from inside to outside. The doctor was incredibly helpful and explained everything regarding the operation. I would highly recommend him.

02-10-2019

Very professional and knowledgeable surgeon .He makes you feel at ease and comfortable .I would certainly recommend him for my friends and family.

Patient seen for: Enlarged lymph node
03-10-2019

I found Dr Anwar to be a very good surgeon who preformed a Myringoplasty surgery to my ear. i can see that Dr Anwar takes pride in the work that he does so on this basis i would be very happy to recommend Dr Anwar to frends and family.

Patient seen for: Myringoplasty surgery
13-12-2019

Most professional and reassuring .. the only consultant who managed to solve my son’s problem. I highly recommend

Patient seen for: Ear Infections
07-10-2019

I took my father to see Dr. Anwar having complained about his ear. Dr. Anwar quickly understood my father‘s situation despite his difficult communication skills. Dr. Anwar was very patient and slowly explained the situation and managed to convince him to do further tests (something my father refused to do for years). Dr. Anwar is a great Dr. He took his time to explain my dad’s situation and his diagnosis was spot on. Thank you Dr. Anwar

Patient seen for: Ear Infections
06-10-2019

Very professional and knowledgeable surgeon .He makes you feel at ease and comfortable .I would certainly recommend him for my friends and family.

Patient seen for: Enlarged lymph node
03-10-2019

My treatment was extremely efficient and effective. I was seen to quickly and made to feel reassured along the way. The results of my surgery are great and my problem completely fixed.

Patient seen for: Deviated septum
19-06-2019

Very professional and knowledgeable surgeon .He makes you feel at ease and comfortable .I would certainly recommend him for my friends and family.

Patient seen for: Enlarged lymph node
03-10-2019

I consider myself very fortunate and I am very thankful to have found Mr Anwar. From the moment I met him I had total confidence in him and knew he would be able to help me. He put me at my ease, explained things very clearly and took time to answer all my questions. My surgery has been 100% successful and I am delighted. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

28-05-2019

I had a case of chronic sinusitis, which had gone on for 6 months. All the doctors I had seen had only tried varying antibiotics. When I had my first appointment with Dr Anwar, he immediately found a surgical slot for me on the following Monday. I couldn't believe my luck! A doctor who was certain of what I had, how to treat it, and an understanding of how serious my situation was, and that more antibiotics was not the answer. All throughout, he has been extremely knowledgeable, profession and polite. Needless to say after 6 months of ineffective treatment, Dr Anwar was the one who fixed my illness. Highly recommended!

05-08-2019

Dr Mohiemen Anwar saw my 14 year old son when he had a terrible pain in his ears. He gave him the right treatment and told him what to expect after receiving it, which kept me and my son in clear state of mind. The follow up and the care my son received from Dr Anwar was second to none. I would highly recommend Dr Mohiemen Anwar to everyone.

13-12-2018

After seeing many NHS and Private GPs and NHS Consultants for my 4 months old baby, he had recurrent ear infections, I didn’t feel any of them cared or was even professional as a health care provider .. until i met Mr Muhiemen Anwar in London. Very caring .. extremely professional .. felt so reassured and his advise was the best we got .. my son is so much better now .. many thanks to him.

01-10-2019

I highly recommend Mr Anwar to anyone seeking an ENT specialist. In my recent visit he demonstrated an impeccable bedside manner that kept me very calm throughout the consultation and procedure. He explained everything to me in plain English and I didn't feel any discomfort at any point. Thank you very much!

09-05-2019

Mr Anwar is very professional, thorough and efficient with a lovely bedside manner. He has treated my son for a hearing problem and now also looks after my daughter's hearing. All of our care at West Middlesex University Hospital has been exemplary, with no problem too small. Mr Anwar has taken great care to ensure that all has gone well and has kept us informed at every step: any operation, however small, is a time of concern for a parent. Thank you Mr Anwar.

05-10-2019

I had a bad nose injury when I was 5 yrs old (25yrs ago) . My nose was badly damaged inside and outside. I am absolutely glad that I met with Mr Anwar. He made a great open septorhinoplasty a week ago and I can see the difference now. Finally I am able to breathe on my nose, what was totally blocked until now and to see my nose straight again it's priceless. I am happily recommending him rely on my experiences, if you need a trustful and kind person who knows what he does, that's him.

01-10-2019

From the initial consultation right through t the result of the MRI I found the whole experience to be efficient effective and I was fully informed throughout.In respect of the consultant I found him to be approachable a good listener good at explaining the process and potential solutions.Very good eye contact and very clear diction.

24-01-2019

I had a septorhinoplasty with Dr Anwar in May 2019. From the initial appointment through to my post-op follow ups Mr Anwar ensured i was fully informed on the procedure, my options and post-op care. He has a very nice, calm manner about him and I felt very comfortable trusting what he said and did. Even with several follow up emails after my op due to my over-worrying(!), both Mr Anwar and his secretary were completely understanding, helpful and reassuring. Mr Anwar was completely professional and I would highly recommend him.

02-07-2019

A successful surgery completed from Mr Anwar on my nose. Very professional, considerate and helpful ENT surgeon and a great person overall. I feel much better after the surgery and continuing to recover. Definitely someone I would recommend as he did an amazing job. His secretary Sharice is very responsive and super supportive and helpful and did a great job organising everything.

22-11-2018

I found Mr Anwar to be really professional and welcoming. My daughter’s ears were in need of syringing and we were seen almost as soon as we arrived which was before the appointment slot. He made my daughter and myself feel at ease and explained the procedure to us. I wouldn’t hesitate to rebook an appointment with Mr Anwar should the need arise. Thank you kindly for your assistance and professionalism Mr Anwar.

05-12-2018

The speed of appointments and professional advice and diagnosis I can only applaud with the highest praise Mr anwar is a great consultant and very understanding

13-12-2018

Dr Anwar is an amazing surgeon. After seeing his colleague at West Middlesex Hospital, he took over my case after seeing how complicated and broken my nose was. He explained the procedure of an Open Septorhinoplasty from the start and was reassuring throughout. He saw me just before I went in for surgery and just after I came into recovery to tell me what an amazing job he did. I am so pleased with the way my nose has turned out. Dr Anwar did a great job, my nose looks so natural! I would highly recommend him to other people. Dr Anwar did such a good job, my family members are consulting him too! Definitely hope to have him as my surgeon again.

10-12-2020

Mr Anwar is a fantastic surgeon and my surgery couldn't have gone better. I have felt totally taken care of. Excellent service.

18-12-2018

My treatment was extremely efficient and effective. I was seen to quickly and made to feel reassured along the way. The results of my surgery are great and my problem completely fixed.

20-06-2019

Dr Anwar carried out an open septorhinoplasty on me just a week ago. I am absolutely happy with the result. He made my nose straight from inside to outside. The doctor was incredibly helpful and explained everything regarding the operation. I would highly recommend him.

02-10-2019

Dr Anwar has changed my life. After years of having trouble breathing through my right nostril and one failed septoplasty I was finally booked in for a Septo-Rhinoplasty under Dr Anwars care.

Having told me before the surgery it seemed it was going to be difficult and complex due to the state of my nose. I was unsure what to expect.

Having had the splints and cast removed and being handed a mirror so I could see the results myself.

I couldn’t help but well up with tears of joy.
I cannot give this man enough praise for what he has done for me. The results are better than I could have ever hoped for and I would strongly advise that he is placed on the top of your list of surgeons to go to if you are facing similar problems.
The man has an impressive background and deserves all the credit and accolades in his career.

Once again I cannot thank him enough.
Thank you for changing my life.

10-02-2020

I found Mr Anwar to be really professional and welcoming. My daughter’s ears were in need of syringing and we were seen almost as soon as we arrived which was before the appointment slot. He made my daughter and myself feel at ease and explained the procedure to us. I wouldn’t hesitate to rebook an appointment with Mr Anwar should the need arise. Thank you kindly for your assistance and professionalism Mr Anwar.

I found Mr Anwar to be really professional and welcoming. My daughter’s ears were in need of syringing and we were seen almost as soon as we arrived which was before the appointment slot. He made my daughter and myself feel at ease and explained the procedure to us. I wouldn’t hesitate to rebook an appointment with Mr Anwar should the need arise. Thank you kindly for your assistance and professionalism Mr Anwar.

05-12-2018

TELL US ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH MR. ANWAR

Please follow these links to leave Mr. Anwar a review on iWantGreatCare and Doctify.
We look forward to hearing from you.

qr-code-min (1)
unnamed